Home »

My Favourite Authors’ Books

 

Authors’ books that I’ve read and love, and wish that I could write like them. But of course I couldn’t because everyone has a different style of writing and telling stories. Anyways, I’m hoping that one day my books would be as much loved like these when mine are published.

 

Catherin Coulter: The Duke, Devil’s Embrace, Devil’s Daughter, Midsummer Magic, Wizard’s Daughter, The Sherbrook Bride.

 

Johanna Lindsey: Fire of Winter, Savage Thunder, Loving Scoundrel, Gentle Rouge.

 

Judith McNaught: Whitney My Love, Kingdom of My Dream

 

Julie Garwood: Ransom, The Secret, The Bride, The Wedding, For The Rose.

Leave a comment

