Home »

Story To Update On Wattpad

Hey, everyone. I’ve notice that lots of people have asked me to update many of my stories on Wattpad. As you know, I can only update one story at a time. Please tell me by voting below which you would like me to update first.

Alexia

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Story To Update On Wattpad

  1. Wait! Why is the book 2 of Falling for Sakura not included? Are you not going to update Falling for Sakura the Secret Proposal in Wattpad?! Oh please tell me you will still allow the users to read the book 2 in Wattpad! TT_TT

Leave a comment

