Home » Book Release » Dark Billionaires: Chained to You Serial Update

Dark Billionaires: Chained to You Serial Update

As always, when I plan to do something, it goes haywire. Yes, my dear readers, my attempt at releasing Chained to You serial this month has hit a brick wall. Yikes! Chained to You Vol. 1: Bounded was meant to be released this March 30th, but unfortunately, things got delayed, and now the release date is April 25th.

I’m really sorry guys. I know you’re really looking forward to reading it. Of course I don’t expect anything to go smoothing for me this year, as with quite a few numbers of people I know. Bing Shen (Fire Monkey), despite popular believe that it’s an awesome monkey king, isn’t nice to me. Okay, so it’s there that I go rampaging about bazi once again. You see, the Shen Monkey clashes with the Si Snake in my month as well as day pillars! Yikes! Month pillar represents my career and day pillar represent my immediate family. So as you can see, lots of drawbacks in those areas. Double whammy. So yes, things will not go smoothing according to plan where my work is concerned. Not to mention the fact that the Shen Monkey (metal element) will hinder my Si Snake (fire element) which represent my output as in works and products. See? Lots of drawback where my writing is concerned.

Anyways, on to the good news then. Chained to You: Bounded is now up for pre-order on Barnes and Noble, Google, and Kobo, which weren’t available before.

Chained to You Vol 1 - Bounded

iBooks | B&N | Google | Kobo | Smashwords

Ah, and did I mention that coming in April my most anticipated anime is airing? LOL! Oh God! I cannot wait for it to start. If you guys haven’t yet already know, I’m an anime fanatic. Yes. Indeed I am. I love anime. I binged watch anime. And read manga and books. If you guys haven’t yet already know, I am also a Yaoi fan. I love Yaoi. I adore Yaoi.

What is Yaoi? It’s basically Boys Love. Yes, I admit that I like reading boys love manga and watching boys love anime. And this one that is coming in April is indeed boys love. It’s called Super Lovers. Although I must admit it is more Shounen Ai than Yaoi. Shounen Ai is what I’d call “clean and wholesome,” boys love.

All right, enough ranting on about book release relay and boys love anime. Time to get back to writing.

Stay tune for my next blog post ^_^

Leave a comment

