Home » Alexia's Books/Projects » Dark Billionaires Heroes Characteristics According to Alexia (me!)

Dark Billionaires Heroes Characteristics According to Alexia (me!)

So here I am, using my Direct Officer/7 Killing and keeping myself disciplined, updating this blog regularly. LOL! We’ll see how long I can keep this up, eh?

Sorry if you don’t know what DO (Direct Officer) or 7K (7 Killing) means. These are bazi terms used to describe the type of gods (there are ten of those). Please note that the term gods in itself in bazi have no relation whatsoever to religion. The Chinese in olden days were very romantic in that they used all sorts of flowery words to name things, and in this case Gods in describing the yin and yang polarity of the elements and their stars and representation.

DO and 7K are influence stars, and in terms of actions, they represent such things as routine, discipline, and organization as well as the confidence in taking charge. Some people have these prominent in their chart, so it’s easy for them to use this side of their character. Whereas I, on the other hand, have the DO so deep inside my hidden stems that even I don’t know I have it. So I need to consciously use it to bring it out. Then of course in terms of bazi, one prefers to have either a DO or 7K in their chart rather than both, as this means the person in question has confusing characters. To be an honorable general? Or a tyrant warrior? Using a boss as an example, a DO boss is kind and understanding, but stern. The 7K boss, on the other hand, is a tyrant and will literally f**k you up just to get the job done. Okay, I think that statement is a bit over exaggerated, but nonetheless true. I personally do not have any 7K in my chart, but will be going through it in the next 10 years luck pillar. Muahahahaha… I will become an awesome dictator! Or not. I’d rather read some cute yaoi manga than boss people around. ^_^

So why am I bringing the influence stars up in this blog post?

I’m not ashamed to say that learning bazi has been invaluably helpful to me, not only in my own life in guesstimating as to what is likely to happen in the next five to ten years, but in creating characters for my books as well.

If you’ve read some of my books, you’d probably guessed that the heroes have a lot of influence stars in their bazi chart, that’s if they have a chart to begin with. LOL! This of course, along with a heavy dose of Indirect Wealth, them being businessmen and making shit loads of money, and of course, strong resource. You can’t get to the top without help, right?

In terms of the Dark Billionaires heroes; James, William, Scott, Eric, Tory and Mark, in my opinion, I made them have more of a 7K than a DO personality. Yes, they are notoriously dark, dangerous, and uh-hum, sexy. Their business is mainly underground, dealing a lot with illegal shits. They rule the market and will f**k anyone who dare to cross them. If you have already read Chained to You Vol. 3: Trapped, you’ll know what I mean. These men kill a lot of people, and in this particular volume, it is to save Andy, Matt’s lover, who has been kidnapped by the Mexican. Andy is Mia’s younger brother, and yeah, I made him and Matt gay. Come on, people, I love yaoi (boys love) and will be writing such genre now and again. So please NOTE: do not be surprised to see some yaoi series coming out with my name slapped on the front cover of the books in the near future. LOL! (Hint: Chained by Fate starring Matt and Andy). ^_^

Chained to You Vol. 3: Trapped

Chained to You Vol 3 - Trapped

So if you enjoy reading about hot, rich men with strong 7K personalities, ready Dark Billionaires. The manga pictures below are what I personally imagine what James in the Chained to You Serial looks like. These pictures are of Ryuichi Asami in Viewfinder, which were drawn by my favorite manga artist and author Yamane Ayano. ^_^

Certainly, one of the picture reminds me of a little scene in Chained to You Vol. 4: Entwined, which will be coming out in October.

Please Note: The passage below has not yet been professionally edited. I apologize for any errors. ^_^

Chained to You Vol. 4: Entwined

Chained to You Vol 4 - Entwined

ViewFinder - James

James immediately dismissed the thought about love and Mia Donovan from his mind and came to sit on the couch. He made himself comfortable and crossed one leg over the other as he leaned back against the leather seat. Sitting there in that dominating position in his three piece suit, he was fuckingly powerful, highly dangerous, and awesomely sexy.

“Strip for me, Mia,” he demanded, his tone deep and hard with an intense erotic edge.

Gosh! Is it just me or is it hot in here? ^_^

Leave a comment

